Let's Talk ERP

Monthly Video Webinar Series with Thought Leaders and Influencers

Upcoming Video Webinars


Our live video webinars are offered free-of-charge and will be held every third Wednesday of each month from 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT) to 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM PT). 

23
May
2018
May 23, 2018, 1:00 pm
Success comes in many forms but what is truly seen as success when endeavouring an ERP project, large or [...]
20
Jun
2018
June 20, 2018, 1:00 pm
Discussion of the traditional factors leading to a video conferencing deployment with a clear, justifiable [...]
19
Sep
2018
September 19, 2018, 1:00 pm
We'll call upon SYSPRO experts to provide some "How To" tips. We'll cover as many as we can in the time [...]
24
Oct
2018
October 24, 2018, 1:00 pm
Information? Data? We have lots of it in our organizations. How can we find those golden nuggets in the data we [...]

Powered by iCagenda

Our Amazing Partners

Find us on Social

Don't forget to follow us

Rick Rusch

Breached: Your Data, Criminal’s Treasure

Power of Video Conferencing