Let's Talk ERP

Monthly Video Webinar Series with Thought Leaders and Influencers

Join in. Gain Perspective. Pass it Along.

Phoenix Systems’ “Let’s Talk ERP” Video Webinar Series brings information right to your computer through an engaging and interactive experience with thought-leaders who will discuss timely and a wide variety of topics important to your organization’s ERP success.

Our live video webinars are offered free-of-charge and will be held every third Wednesday of each month from 1:00 PM ET (10:00 AM PT) to 2:00 PM ET (11:00 AM PT).

Reserve your spots now!

Thanks to Our Amazing Promotional Partners

Find us on Social

Don't forget to follow us

Steve Bassaw

Where will Enterprise Resource Planning (ERP) be in 10 years?

Rick Rusch

Ransomware: Landmines of the Internet

Wayne Slater

I've Purchased an Electronic Traceability (ERP) System: Now What?